Translations:FR User Management/29/en
Uiterlijk
If you deselect a user from this group, they will automatically become a member of the group selected under User Target Group... This is to prevent users from being excluded from any group.
If you deselect a user from this group, they will automatically become a member of the group selected under User Target Group... This is to prevent users from being excluded from any group.