FR User Management
FR User Management is a versatile tool for managing website users, with features for adding, editing, and deleting users. It includes password recovery and the ability to send user data. You can customize the message templates using the WYSIWYG editor. The tool uses WebsiteBaker's standard user and group data.
User View
Buttons next to the search bar
- Add User: adds a user
- Email Settings: the email templates used for “Reset Password” and “Send Details”
- Manage Groups: opens a view where you can manage user groups
Line-Level Buttons, Per User
- Edit: edit the user account
- Reset Password: sends a new password to the selected user and updates the password
- Send Details: send the user's information to the user (the password is not included)
- Delete: delete the user. If the Delete button is not visible, it means the user cannot be deleted
Email Settings

Website title: the title or name of your website
Login link: the URL of your website's login page
Password and Email Settings

Sender email: the sender's email address, used as the reply-to address
Sender name: free-form entry
Subject: the subject line in the email to the user
Post text: Using the WYSIWYG editor, you can create a fully formatted post text
Tags:
- [website] the title or name of your website
- [login page] the URL of your website's login page
- [display name] the user's first and last name
- [password] the password you created
Account Email Settings

Sender email: the sender's email address, used as the reply-to address
Sender name: free-form entry
Subject: the subject line in the email to the user
Message text: Using the WYSIWYG editor, you can create a fully formatted message text
Tags:
- [website] the title or name of your website
- [login page] the URL of your website's login page
- [display name] the user's first and last name
- [username] the username
User Groups
Buttons next to the search bar
- Add Group: adds a user group
- Back to Users: returns to the users view
Line-Level Buttons, Per User
- Bewerk: bewerk de gebruikersgroep
- Verwijder: verwijder de gebruikersgroep. Indien de knop Verwijder niet zichtbaar is betekent dit dat de groep niet verwijderd mag worden
Groep inzien of bewerken
Kies de gewenste groep en open deze met keuzeknop Bewerk.

Tabblad Groep & gebruikers bevat de naam van de groep en de leden van deze groep (gemarkeerd)
Tabblad System permissions bevat de systeemrechten die aan deze groep is toegekend
Tabblad Module permissions bevat de module-rechten die aan deze groep is toegekend
Tabblad Template permissions bevat de template-rechten die aan deze groep is toegekend
Indien je een gebruiker uitvinkt voor deze groep, wordt die automatisch lid van de groep zoals gekozen is bij Doelgroep voor gebruikers... Dit is om te voorkomen dat gebruikers niet meer in een groep voorkomen.
Iedere gebruiker kan slechts aan één groep worden geplaatst.